Office Locations

Lima, Ohio Office

CHP Home Care & Hospice
Established in 1975

1159 Westwood Drive, Van Wert, Ohio 45891

Ph: 419-238-9223
Fax: 419-238-9391

Services offered at this location:

Community Health Professionals Affiliate Accredidation Program

 

  

Ada
Established in 1997

1200 S. Main St.
Ada, Ohio 45810

Ph: 419-238-9223
Fax: 419-634-7443

Services offered at this location:

Claudia Crawford, RN, BSN, CHPN
Nursing Supervisor
claudia_crawford@comhealthpro.org

Archbold
Established in 1986

230 Westfield Drive
Archbold, Ohio 43502

(419) 445-5128

Services offered at this location:

Sally Osborn, RN
Nursing Supervisor
sally_osborn@comhealthpro.org

Bryan
Established in 1993

127 Blakeslee Ave
Bryan, Ohio 43506

(419) 633-7590

Services offered at this location:

Ginny George, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor
ginny_george@comhealthpro.org

Celina
Established in 1988

816 Pro Drive
Celina, Ohio 45822
(419) 586-1999

Services offered at this location:

Nancy Hoying, RN
Nursing Supervisor
nancy_hoying@comhealthpro.org

Defiance
Established in 1985

6825 State Route 66N
Defiance, Ohio 43512

(419) 782-5411

Services offered at this location:

Julie Beckman, RN
Nursing Supervisor
julie_beckman@comhealthpro.org

Defiance Inpatient Hospice Center
Established in 2007

6817 State Route 66N
Defiance, Ohio 43512

(419) 782-4131

Services offered at this location:

Ronda Lewis, RN
Nursing Supervisor
ronda_lewis@comhealthpro.org

Delphos
Established in 1993

602 E. 5th St.
Delphos, Ohio 45833

(419) 695-1999

Services offered at this location:

Ashley Crossgrove, RN
Nursing Supervisor
ashley_crossgrove@comhealthpro.org

Lima
Established in 1981

3719 Shawnee Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
(419) 991-1822

Services offered at this location:

Claudia Crawford, RN, BSN, CHPN
Nursing Supervisor
claudia_crawford@comhealthpro.org

Paulding
Established in 1979

250 Dooley Drive, Suite A
Paulding, Ohio 45879
(419) 399-4708

Services offered at this location:

Melissa Hale, RN
Nursing Supervisor
melissa_hale@comhealthpro.org

Tri-County
Established in 1995

803 Brewfield Drive
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895

(419) 738-7430

Services offered at this location:

Sheila Wheeler, RN
Nursing Supervisor
sheila_wheeler@comhealthpro.org

Van Wert
Established in 1975

1159 Westwood Drive
Van Wert, Ohio 45891
(419) 238-9223

Services offered at this location:

Cindy Sinning, RN
Nursing Supervisor
cindy_sinning@comhealthpro.org

Van Wert Inpatient Hospice Center
Established in 2009

1155 Westwood Drive
Van Wert, Ohio 45891

(419) 623-7125

Services offered at this location:

Tonya Rutledge, RN
Nursing Supervisor
tonya_rutledge@comhealthpro.org

© Copyright 2017 Community Health Professionals | Privacy Policy | Site Map Developed by Behr Design LLC