Contact Us

 

 

Ada

Claudia Crawford, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 634-7443
claudia_crawford@comhealthpro.org

Archbold

Sally Osborn, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 445-5128
sally_osborn@comhealthpro.org

Bryan

Ginny George, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 633-7590
ginny_george@comhealthpro.org

Celina

Nancy Hoying, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 586-1999
nancy_hoying@comhealthpro.org

Defiance

Julie Beckman, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 782-5411
julie_beckman@comhealthpro.org

Defiance Inpatient Hospice

Ronda Lewis, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 782-4131
ronda_lewis@comhealthpro.org

Delphos

Ashley Crossgrove, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 695-1999
ashley_crossgrove@comhealthpro.org

Lima

Claudia Crawford, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 634-7443
claudia_crawford@comhealthpro.org

Paulding

Melissa Hale, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 399-4708
melissa_hale@comhealthpro.org

Wapakoneta

Sheila Wheeler, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 738-7430
sheila_wheeler@comhealthpro.org

Van Wert

Cindy Sinning, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 238-9223
cindy_sinning@comhealthpro.org

Van Wert Inpatient Hospice

Tonya Rutledge, RN
Nursing Supervisor
(419) 623-7125
tonya_rutledge@comhealthpro.org

Corporate Officials

Brent Tow
President/CEO
(419) 238-9223

Fawn Burley
Vice President of Finances
(419) 238-9223

Peggy Carnahan
Vice President of Clinical Services
(419) 238-9223

Heather Lawrence
Vice President of Human Resources
(419) 238-9223

Locate an Office

 

Careers at CHP

 

CHP Services

 

Language Assistance Services

 


 

Did You Know

Community Health Professionals is a 24/7 Agency! Nurses can go out at any hour day or night.

Community Health Professionals delivers expert services through all phases of an illness.

You have a legal right to ask for the home health & hospice provider you choose.

View Our Locations


Thank you for your interest in Community Health Professionals, Inc.  We will be happy to answer any questions you may have.  Simply provide the information below and we will respond to you as soon as possible.


All fields required.
Name:
Email:
Phone Number:
Subject:
Message:
 
 
© Copyright 2017 Community Health Professionals | Privacy Policy | Site Map Developed by Behr Design LLC