Text Resize  Community Health Professionals Small Text  Community Health Professionals Medium Text  Community Health Professionals Large Text

Ohio Has Talent

Coming February 23, 2019

CHP's annual Ohio Has Talent! competition showcases great acts from around the Northwest and West Central Ohio region and throughout the state. Participants compete for prize money with winners decided by an audience vote. The show is presented by Community Health Professionals and all proceeds benefit the CHP Hospice patient care fund, which helps cover expenses incurred by patients that are not otherwise provided through hospice benefits or insurance.

CHP Hospice is a 501c3 nonprofit organization.

Acts for Ohio Has Talent! - 2019

Nathallie Alcime (Strongsville, TN), Nicole Baringer (Defiance), Erin Clune (St. Henry), Raegan Cox (Leipsic), Dance Trio of Emily Lichtle, Chloe Nielsen, and Alecta Baxter (Van Wert area), Aleiya Douglas (Fostoria), Myia Etzler (Convoy), K. Jason French (Cedarville), Katelyn Hanes (West Manchester), Isabella "Courtney Jo" Harr (South Shore, KY), Emma Kyler (Lima), Issac & Joscie LeFevre (Ft. Recovery), Mississinawa HS Taiko Drum Line (Greenville), Spencer Pauquette (Van Wert), Connor Raines (Lima), Lily Rindler (New Bremen), Lauren Schroeder (Celina), Grace Truesdale (Celina), Natalie Uhlenhake (St. Henry), and Tess Vonderwell (Delphos)

Should be another great show...don't miss it! Tickets on sale NOW!!

You may purchase orchestra center seating through Community Health Professionals, (419) 238-9223. Tickets in all other sections are available through the Niswonger Performing Arts Center. You can save additional online fees by purchasing tickets directly through CHP or going to the NPAC box office in-person. (419) 238-6722. https://npacvw.org

Like and follow our Facebook page for updates. Watch videoes from previous years on our YouTube channel.

YouTube Video Facebook Videos


Locate an Office


Careers at CHP


CHP Services


© Copyright 2019 Community Health Professionals | Privacy Policy | Site Map Developed by Behr Design LLC